Member Services


Inside IASFAA
Member Services
Listserv
Employment
Calendar
Fed/State Issues
Conferences
Training
Newsletters
Forms
Exhibitors
Home

   updated 10.20.17
Executive Council

return to Leadership List
Meeting Minutes/Report Index
Calendar


Gisella C Baker, President
Director of Financial Aid
Hawkeye Community College
PO Box 8015
Waterloo, IA 50704-8015
Phone: (319) 296-4465
Fax: (319) 296-4495
Email: gisella.baker@hawkeyecollege.edu


Renae Armentrout, President-Elect
Financial Aid Director
Southeastern Community College
1500 West Agency Road
PO Box 180
West Burlington, IA 52655
Phone: (319) 208-5015
Email: rarmentrout@scciowa.edu


Christine K Ditter, Past President
Associate Director
Drake University
Office of Student Financial Planning
2507 University Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50311-4505
Phone: (515) 271-2905   Ext: 4681
Fax: (515) 271-4042
Email: chris.ditter@drake.edu


Teresa E Brahm, Vice President
Director of Student Financial Planning
University of Dubuque
2000 University Avenue
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (563) 589-3125   Ext: 3125
Fax: (563) 589-3690
Email: tbrahm@dbq.edu


Teresa A Thiede, Secretary
Financial Aid Officer
Clinton Community College
1000 Lincoln Blvd
Clinton, IA 52732
Phone: (563) 244-7009
Fax: (563) 244-7117
Email: tthiede@eicc.edu


Chad Peters, Treasurer
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Grand View University
1200 Grandview Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50316
Phone: (515) 263-2995
Fax: (515) 263-6191
Email: cpeters@grandview.edu


Karen K Gagnon, Treasurer-Elect
Director of Student Financial Planning
Morningside College
1501 Morningside Avenue
Sioux City, IA 51106
Phone: (712) 274-5159   Ext: 5272
Fax: (712) 274-5605
Email: gagnon@morningside.edu


Tristan D Lynn, Delegate-at-Large
Financial Aid Programs Specialist
Iowa College Student Aid Commission
430 East Grand Ave, FL 3
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 725-3409
Fax: (515) 725-3401
Email: tristan.lynn@iowa.gov


Erick D Danielson, Delegate-at-Large
Vice-President of Programs
ICAN-Iowa College Access Network
4934 Wakonda Drive
Norwalk, IA 50211
Phone: (515) 402-4203
Fax: (515) 471-3985
Email: edanielson@ICANsucceed.org


Shelly S Brimeyer, Delegate-at-Large
Financial Literacy Specialitst
University of Iowa (The)
208 Calvin Hall
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: (319) 335-2004
Fax: (319) 335-3060
Email: shelly-brimeyer@uiowa.edu


Kelsey Ryder, Association Communications Chair
Financial Literacy Specialist
University of Iowa (The)
208 Calvin Hall
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: (319) 335-2005
Email: kelsey-ryder@uiowa.edu


Linsey Christie, Association Communications Co-Chair
Director, Financial Aid
Iowa Central Community College
One Triton Circle
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: (515) 574-1034   Ext: 1034
Fax: (515) 574-1037
Email: christie@iowacentral.edu


Randi N Boelkes, Awards Chair
Financial Aid Coordinator
Mercy College of Health Sciences
928 6th Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 643-6636
Email: rboelkes@mercydesmoines.org


Merrie E Frentress, Awards Co-Chair
Scholarships and Verification Coordinator
Drake University
2507 University Ave
Des Moines, IA 50311-4505
Phone: (515) 271-4080
Fax: (515) 271-4042
Email: merrie.frentress@drake.edu


Matthew Falduto, Community Outreach Chair
Director of Financial Aid
Kirkwood Community College
6301 Kirkwood Blvd
2nd Floor Kirkwood Hall
Cedar Rapids, IA 52406
Phone: (319) 398-1252
Fax: (319) 398-4928
Email: matthew.falduto@kirkwood.edu


Sarah Freestone, Community Outreach Co-Chair
Director of Financial Aid
Southwestern Community College
1501 W. Townline St
Creston, IA 50801
Phone: (641) 782-1455
Email: freestone@swcciowa.edu


Mary Jacobsen, Electronic Services Chair
iLink Manager
iLink Service Center
6775 Vista Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: (515) 273-7165
Fax: (515) 273-7165
Email: mjacobsen@AspireResourcesInc.com


Christine K Ditter, Electronic Services Co-Chair
Associate Director
Drake University
Office of Student Financial Planning
2507 University Avenue
Des Moines, IA 50311-4505
Phone: (515) 271-2905   Ext: 4681
Fax: (515) 271-4042
Email: chris.ditter@drake.edu


Angela J Carlson, Exhibitor Relations Chair
Financial Aid Director
Capri College of Cosmetology
395 Main Street
PO Box 873
Dubuque, IA 52004
Phone: (563) 588-8085
Fax: (563) 588-1988
Email: acarlson@capricollege.com


Lori J Evans, Exhibitor Relations Co-Chair
Financial Aid Assistant Director
Iowa Central Community College
One Triton Circle
Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Phone: (800) 362-2793   Ext: 1033
Email: evans_lori@iowacentral.edu


Barb Hoffman, Federal and State Issues Chair
Director of Financial Aid
Coe College
1220 1ST AVE NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: (319) 399-8540
Fax: (319) 399-8666
Email: bhoffman@coe.edu


Ean N Freels, Federal and State Issues Co-Chair
Financial Aid Director
Des Moines Area Community College
Financial Aid Office, Building 1
2006 South Ankeny Blvd
Ankeny, IA 50023-8995
Phone: (515) 964-6514   Ext: 6514
Fax: (515) 965-7124
Email: enfreels@dmacc.edu


Marsha J Boender, Professional Development Chair
Director of Lender and School Services
Iowa Student Loan
6775 Vista Dr.
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Phone: (515) 273-7477
Fax: (515) 243-0714
Email: mboender@studentloan.org


Sara Sroka, Professional Development Co-Chair
Associate Director of Financial Planning
University of Dubuque
2000 University Ave
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (563) 589-3190
Fax: (563) 589-3690
Email: ssroka@dbq.edu


Julie A Haack, Program Chair
Director, Financial Aid
St. Ambrose University
518 W. Locust St.
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 333-6000   Ext: 6318
Fax: (563) 333-6321
Email: haackjuliea@ambrose.sau.edu


Brittany R Peterson, Program Co-Chair
Financial Aid Adviser
Iowa State University
0210 Beardshear Hall
Ames, IA 50011-2028
Phone: (515) 294-2602
Fax: (515) 294-0851
Email: brpeters@iastate.edu


Greg J Geistkemper, Site Coordinating Chair
Associate Director
St. Ambrose University
518 W. Locust
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: (563) 333-6319
Fax: (563) 333-6321
Email: geistkempergregoryj@sau.edu


Gary Adams, Site Coordinating Co-Chair
Lender and School Services Liaison
Iowa Student Loan
Ashford Building
6775 Vista Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50266-9307
Phone: (515) 273-7368
Fax: (515) 243-0714
Email: gadams@studentloan.org


Jen Sassman, Leadership Chair
Director of Financial Aid
Wartburg College
100 Wartburg Blvd.
Waverly, IA 50677
Phone: (319) 352-8262   Ext: 8237
Fax: (319) 352-8247
Email: jennifer.sassman@wartburg.edu


Aaron J Steffens, Leadership Chair
Associate Director
Luther College
700 College Dr
Decorah, IA 52101
Phone: (563) 387-1018   Ext: 1439
Fax: (563) 387-2241
Email: stefaa01@luther.edu


Susan K Ladd, 50th Birthday Chair
Director, Office of Student Financial Planning
Drake University
2507 University Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50311-4505
Phone: (515) 271-3048
Fax: (515) 271-4042
Email: susan.ladd@drake.edu


Lois M Mulbrook, 50th Birthday Chair
Not Affiliated with an Institution
Fax: (319) 296-4495
Email: lmulbrook@hotmail.com




Copyright © 2006-2017
IASFAA & ATAC Corporation
Copying or distributing contents expressly forbidden.
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.
430 East Grand Ave, Floor 3, Des Moines, IA 50309-1920