IASFAA Award Recipients

The following awards were presented at the Fall 2016 IASFAA conference in Sioux City:

John Heisner Memorial Lifetime Achievement:  Mark Warner, University of Iowa

John C. Parker Distinguished Service:  Chad Olson, Iowa State University

Congratulations to these well-deserving award recipients!

In addition, Dr. Laurie Wolf, Des Moines Area Community College, was recognized for her upcoming retirement in December.

Years of Service certificates were also presented to IASFAA members with milestone years of service (5, 10, etc.).   If you had one of these anniversaries in 2016 and did not attend the conference, your certificate will be mailed to you.

-IASFAA Awards Committee

Leave a Reply